BookMonster
in Santa Monica

Product Info

The Cafe by the Sea (Paperback)

| William Morrow & Co | 6/27/2017

ISBN-10 : 006266297X   ISBN-13 : 9780062662972   List Price : $15.99

$6.70 (Very Good) ~ $7.20 (Good)
  • A09 (3rd Shelf Top-to-bottom)
  • A10 (1st Attic Top-to-bottom)

Overview

The New York Times bestselling author of Little Beach Street Bakery and Christmas at the Cupcake Cafe returns with a new novel?a modern day retelling of the classic story Seven Brides for Seven Brothers?perfect for fans of Meg Donohue, Elin Hilderbrand, and Sophie Kinsella.

A London girl-about-town returns to her family's farm on a small Scottish island following her mother's death. Her father and her four brothers remain, and it's up to them to run the farm. But as she soon discovers, they aren't quite up to the task, and need all the help they can get.

Leaving behind a bustling, high-stakes life in the city, our heroine builds a life for herself in her hometown, opening a cafe using the local produce of the region. And romance isn't far behind…

The Cafe by the Sea is a delightful summer time romp that puts a modern twist on the classic Seven Brides for Seven Brothers story.

?

?

?

Product Details

  • ISBN-10: 006266297X
  • ISBN-13: 9780062662972
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Language: English
  • Pages: 288
  • Dimensions: 5.31 (w) x 7.99 (h) x 0.00 (d)
View Mobile Website