BookMonster
in Santa Monica

Product Info

Before We Were Yours (Hardcover)

| Ballantine Books | 6/6/2017

ISBN-10 : 0425284689   ISBN-13 : 9780425284681   List Price : $26.00

$14.82 (Very Good)
  • E11 (2nd Attic Top-to-bottom)

Overview

An engrossing novel inspired by shocking real events?the kidnappings and illegal adoptions of children conducted by the notorious Tennessee Children’s Home Society?Before We Were Yours is a poignant, uplifting tale for readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale.

Product Details

  • ISBN-10: 0425284689
  • ISBN-13: 9780425284681
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Language: English
  • Pages: 368
  • Dimensions: 6.14 (w) x 9.25 (h) x 0.00 (d)
View Mobile Website