BookMonster
in Santa Monica

KeyWordSearch

Product Info

257384745

Hidden: An Exciting Novel of Suspense (Mass Market Paperback)

| Zebra | 8/24/2021

ISBN-10 : 1420152327   ISBN-13 : 9781420152326   List Price : $9.99

$5.39 (Good) ~ $5.99 (Like New)
  • A08 (5th Shelf Top-to-bottom)
  • A10 (2nd Shelf Top-to-bottom)

Overview

When a brother-and-sister team uncover dangerous information hidden in an antique, they have no one to turn to but themselves in the first installment in a suspenseful new series by legendary, #1 New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels...

A thrilling new suspense novel from the bestselling author of No Way Out, perfect for fans of Catherine Coulter and Sandra Brown! Visit the shadowy side of North Carolina where a brother and sister are drawn into a dangerous mystery through an antique with a dark past...

At first glance, few would guess that Luna and Cullen Bodman are siblings. Cullen is efficient and serious while his younger sister Luna is a free spirit. When the two launch their furniture restoration shop/caf?--an offshoot of the family's longtime antique business--in an up-and-coming arts center, little do they know their unique talents may be their only defense in a matter of life and death.

When Luna gets a strange sense about a piece Cullen just acquired, the two find themselves uniting to solve a mystery that has far-reaching consequences--never knowing there are some who'll stop at nothing to claim what they believe is theirs. Despite their differences, Luna and Cullen know they can rely on each other--and this time, their lives may depend on it...

Product Details

  • ISBN-10: 1420152327
  • ISBN-13: 9781420152326
  • Binding: Mass Market Paperback
  • Pages: 368
View Mobile Website