BookMonster
in Santa Monica

Product Info

Tangled: A Story about Shapes (Hardcover)

, | Simon & Schuster/Paula Wiseman | 6/25/2019

ISBN-10 : 1481497219   ISBN-13 : 9781481497213   List Price : $17.99

$10.00 (Like New)
  • F37 (6th Shelf Top-to-bottom)

Overview

"Clever fun." --Booklist

From award-winning author Anne Miranda comes a rollicking rhyming story about an unruly gang of sixteen geometric shapes who get tangled in the neighborhood jungle gym until their friend comes to their rescue and order is restored. Perfect for fans of Chicka Chicka Boom Boom

One day a little circle,
just as happy as could be,
got caught inside a jungle gym,
and couldn't wiggle free.

When the neighborhood shapes go climbing on the park jungle gym the last thing they expect is a tangle. First the circle, next the triangle and then the square. One by one soon all sixteen shapes are trapped. They push and pull and tumble and cry for help. Who will save them? One special shape can set the others free. Can you guess which one it is? This charming story makes learning the names of sixteen shapes as easy as a day in the park.

Product Details

  • ISBN-10: 1481497219
  • ISBN-13: 9781481497213
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Language: English
  • Pages: 40
  • Dimensions: 9.02 (w) x 10.00 (h) x 0.00 (d)
View Mobile Website