BookMonster
in Santa Monica

Product Info

In Paris With You (Hardcover)

| Wednesday Books | 1/8/2019

ISBN-10 : 1250299160   ISBN-13 : 9781250299161   List Price : $18.99

$6.95 (Very Good)
  • A09 (2nd Shelf Top-to-bottom)

Overview

For fans of Eleanor & Park and Before Sunrise comes a sweeping romance for anyone who’s ever been in love.Powerful, feisty, intelligent, set in a Parisian's version of Paris, this is a love story that you'll actually believe in.Eugene and Tatiana could have fallen in love. If things had gone differently. If they had tried to really know each other. If it had just been them, and not the others. But that was years ago and time has found them far apart, leading separate lives.Until they meet once more in Paris.What really happened back then? And now? Could they ever be together after everything?

Product Details

  • ISBN-10: 1250299160
  • ISBN-13: 9781250299161
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Language: English
  • Pages: 320
  • Dimensions: 5.39 (w) x 8.27 (h) x 0.00 (d)
View Mobile Website