BookMonster
in Santa Monica

Product Info

The Red Address Book (Hardcover)

| Houghton Mifflin Harcourt | 1/8/2019

ISBN-10 : 1328473015   ISBN-13 : 9781328473011   List Price : $25.00

$9.50 (Like New)
  • A11 (5th Shelf Top-to-bottom)

Overview

For fans of A Man Called Ove and The 100-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared comes a heartwarming debut about 96-year-old Doris, who writes down her memories as she pages through her decades-old address book. But the most profound moment of her life is still to come . . .

Product Details

  • ISBN-10: 1328473015
  • ISBN-13: 9781328473011
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Language: English
  • Pages: 256
  • Dimensions: 5.98 (w) x 9.02 (h) x 0.00 (d)
View Mobile Website