BookMonster
in Santa Monica

Product Info

The Three Beths (Hardcover)

| Grand Central Pub | 10/23/2018

ISBN-10 : 1538728699   ISBN-13 : 9781538728697   List Price : $26.00

$15.00 (Like New)
  • C19 (1st Shelf Top-to-bottom)

Overview

A thrilling new psychological suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author Jeff Abbott, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Ruth Ware, B.A. Paris, or Shari Lapena.

Product Details

  • ISBN-10: 1538728699
  • ISBN-13: 9781538728697
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Language: English
  • Pages: 400
View Mobile Website