BookMonster
in Santa Monica

Product Info

Luckiest Cowboy of All: Two Full Books for the Price of One (Mass Market Paperback)

| Forever | 1/30/2018

ISBN-10 : 1455597503   ISBN-13 : 9781455597505   List Price : $7.99

$3.60 (Good)
  • A09 (2nd Shelf Top-to-bottom)

Overview

A secret baby brings a second chance for love.

Carlene Varner's homecoming isn't exactly going according to plan. She thought she'd have some time to adjust before introducing her daughter to Jace Dawson, the father her little girl has never known. Instead, within days of her arrival, her house burns down and she and Tilly have no choice but to move in with the sexy cowboy himself at the Prairie Rose ranch. Now the whole Dawson clan-heck, the whole town of Happy-is all up in their business.

Jace has dealt with stubborn bulls and bucking broncos-but being a dad? He is so not ready for this... Yet the more time he spends with Carlene and little Tilly, the harder it is to imagine life without them. Now he just has to convince Carlene that he's the real deal-and hope that this time she's here to stay.

Hometown Cowboy by Sara Richardson

Outrageously handsome Lance Cortez is practically a living legend in Colorado, as famous for riding bulls as he is for breaking hearts. What would a big-time cowboy star like him see in a small-town veterinarian who wears glasses, rescues animals, and cries when watching rom-coms? Turns out, plenty.

For fans of Debbie Macomber or Lori Wilde, these cowboy romances deliver a heartwarming read full of feels.

Forced to move in with Jace Dawson, the father her little girl has never known, after her house burns down, Carlene Varner finds herself under the scrutiny of his family and the town as they try to figure out where to go from here. Includes a bonus novel by Sara Richardson. Main story by a New York Times best-selling author. Original. 125,000 first printing.

Product Details

  • ISBN-10: 1455597503
  • ISBN-13: 9781455597505
  • Binding: Mass Market Paperback
  • Language: English
  • Pages: 384
View Mobile Website