BookMonster
in Santa Monica

Product Info

Blame (Paperback)

| Grand Central Pub | 3/6/2018

ISBN-10 : 153874483X   ISBN-13 : 9781538744833   List Price : $14.99

$7.50 (Very Good)
  • A01 (6th Shelf Top-to-bottom)

Overview

From "one of the best thriller writers in the business" (Associated Press) comes a novel praised by Harlan Coben as "mesmerizing, gripping...the perfect blend of complex characters, plot twists galore, and great psychological suspense." Sometimes the person you thought you knew best...Turns out to be someone you never really knew at all.The crash that killed himTwo years ago, Jane Norton crashed her car on a lonely road, killing her friend David and leaving her with amnesia. At first, everyone was sympathetic. Then they found Jane's note: I wish we were dead together.A girl to blameFrom that day the town turned against her. But even now Jane is filled with questions: Why were they on that road? Why was she with David? Did she really want to die?The secrets she should forgetMost of all, she must find out who has just written her an anonymous message: I know what really happened. I know what you don't remember...Don't miss Jeff Abbott's most chilling thriller to date--perfect for readers of The Girl on the Train, Gone Girl, or The Woman in Cabin 10."One of my favorite writers."--Laura Lippman, New York Times bestselling author"If you like Harlan Coben, read this book. Taut, twisty, and elegantly-written, with an ending you won't see coming."--Sarah Pekkanen, bestselling author of The Perfect Neighbors"Jeff Abbott is a master...I am, and always have been, a devoted fan."--Lisa Unger, New York Times bestselling author

Product Details

  • ISBN-10: 153874483X
  • ISBN-13: 9781538744833
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Language: English
  • Pages: 400
View Mobile Website