BookMonster
in Santa Monica

Product Info

Something in the Water (Hardcover)

| Ballantine Books | 6/5/2018

ISBN-10 : 1524797189   ISBN-13 : 9781524797188   List Price : $27.00

$12.50 (Like New)
  • A02 (6th Shelf Top-to-bottom)

Overview

A shocking discovery on a honeymoon in paradise changes the lives of a picture-perfect couple in this taut psychological thriller debut--for readers of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Shari Lapena.Erin and Mark seem to have it all: he's a successful banker, she's a documentary filmmaker on the brink of a professional breakthrough; they're young and in love, about to embark on their dream honeymoon to Bora Bora. But when, after a blissful day of scuba diving, they discover a mysterious bag filled with incalculable riches, their subsequent choices trigger a sequence of events that will change their lives--and their marriage--forever.

Product Details

  • ISBN-10: 1524797189
  • ISBN-13: 9781524797188
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Language: English
  • Pages: 320
  • Dimensions: 6.10 (w) x 9.25 (h) x 0.00 (d)
View Mobile Website