Product Info

mail facebook twitter Pinterest

Sorry.
Not Accepted at This Time.

Wintersong (Hardcover)

| Thomas Dunne Books | 2/7/2017

ISBN-10 : 1250079217   ISBN-13 : 9781250079213   List Price : $19.99

$2.99 flat-rate shipping & free shipping on orders $25 and over.

중고도서 가격표
Used Quality Grades Lowest Price Buy
Like New (0)-
Very Good (0)-
Good (0)-
Acceptable (0)-
  • All Used Books (0)
  • About This Book
  • Other Binding, Edition Books (0)

Overview

Darkly romantic and atmospheric in all of the best ways, this book reads like a fever dream you never want to wake from. --Emily A. Duncan, New York Times bestselling author of Wicked Saints and Ruthless Gods

Dark, romantic, and unforgettable, Wintersong is an enchanting coming-of-age story for fans of Labyrinth and Beauty and The Cruel Prince.

The last night of the year. Now the days of winter begin and the Goblin King rides abroad, searching for his bride...

All her life, Liesl has heard tales of the beautiful, dangerous Goblin King. They've enraptured her mind, her spirit, and inspired her musical compositions. Now eighteen and helping to run her family's inn, Liesl can't help but feel that her musical dreams and childhood fantasies are slipping away.

But when her own sister is taken by the Goblin King, Liesl has no choice but to journey to the Underground to save her. Drawn to the strange, captivating world she finds--and the mysterious man who rules it--she soon faces an impossible decision. And with time and the old laws working against her, Liesl must discover who she truly is before her fate is sealed.

Rich with music and magic, S. Jae-Jones's Wintersong will sweep you away into a world you won't soon forget.

This was Labyrinth by way of Angela Carter. Deliciously romantic, with a nuanced Goblin King and a strong heroine, this story was rife with fairy tales, music, and enchantment. --Roshani Chokshi, New York Times bestselling author of The Star-Touched Queen

Product Details

  • ISBN-10: 1250079217
  • ISBN-13: 9781250079213
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Language: English
  • Pages: 336