Product Info

mail facebook twitter Pinterest

Sorry.
Not Accepted at This Time.

A Court of Thorns and Roses (Paperback)

| Bloomsbury USA | 5/3/2016

ISBN-10 : 1619635186   ISBN-13 : 9781619635180   List Price : $11.99

Shipping Estimate : today

중고도서 가격표
Used Quality Grades Lowest Price Buy
Like New (0)-
Very Good (0)-
Good (1)$5.60
Acceptable (0)-

Overview

When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for it. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal, but Tamlin-one of the lethal, immortal faeries who once ruled their world.

As she dwells on his estate, her feelings for Tamlin transform from icy hostility into a fiery passion that burns through every lie and warning she's been told about the beautiful, dangerous world of the Fae. But an ancient, wicked shadow over the faerie lands is growing, and Feyre must find a way to stop it . . . or doom Tamlin-and his world-forever.

Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R. R. Martin, this USA Today and #2 New York Times bestselling first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down, and features a teaser for the next book!

Product Details

  • ISBN-10: 1619635186
  • ISBN-13: 9781619635180
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Language: English
  • Pages: 432
  • Dimensions: 5.51 (w) x 8.27 (h) x 0.00 (d)