Product Info

mail facebook twitter Pinterest

Not Accepted at This Time.

Love Takes Time (Audio CD)

| Myrrh Records | 11/30/1999

Format : Audio CD   Barcode : 080688516123    

$2.99 flat-rate shipping & free shipping on orders $25 and over.

중고도서 가격표
Used Quality Grades Lowest Price Buy
Like New (0)-
Very Good (0)-
Good (1)$9.13
Acceptable (0)-


One of the most unmistakable voices in contemporary Christian music, Bryan Duncan spotlights his hottest singles from the '90s on this pleasing hits retrospective. Whether he's belting out a soaring chorus or reaching a deep groove in a soulful ballad, the smooth and classy cool that Duncan has exuded since his early days with the Sweet Comfort Band is all over this package. Five tracks from 1993's Mercy--winner of several CCM industry awards--suggest Duncan hit his peak years ago. Not true, as evidenced from the 1999 hit "Strollin' on the Water," a delirious song as free and spirit-filled as its title denotes. The one new studio track, "Love Takes Time," draws interest with production from Ted T., the man who gave Rebecca St.?James her unique sound. --Michael Lyttle


    1. 1-1. Love Takes Time
    2. 1-2. Step by Step
    3. 1-3. After This Day Is Gone
    4. 1-4. When It Comes to Love
    5. 1-5. Blue Skies
    6. 1-6. Into My Heart
    7. 1-7. Love You With My Life
    8. 1-8. Don't Look Away
    9. 1-9. We All Need
    10. 1-10. I'll Not Forget You
    11. 1-11. Bryan's Hymn (When I Turn to You)

Product Details

  • Barcode: 080688516123
  • Number of Discs: 1