Product Info

mail facebook twitter Pinterest

Sorry.
Not Accepted at This Time.

Where Do Diggers Sleep at Night? (Board Books)

| Random House Books for Young Readers | 6/24/2014

ISBN-10 : 0385374151   ISBN-13 : 9780385374156   List Price : $7.99

Shipping Estimate : today

중고도서 가격표
Used Quality Grades Lowest Price Buy
Like New (0)-
Very Good (0)-
Good (0)-
Acceptable (2)$3.55

Overview

Fans of Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site will love this rhyming board book about all the different ways in which diggers, dump trucks, snow plows, tractors, and more spend their bedtime rituals in surprisingly familiar ways. Children who can't get enough of trucks will love Brianna Caplan Sayres's rollicking things-that-go bedtime story.

Getting to dreamland has never been more fun with this board book version of the beloved construction bedtime tale. The bedtime rituals of these little diggers and dump trucks will be quite familar to kids saying goodnight. Young readers will surely identify with little fire engines, tractors, and monster trucks as they ask for one more story while their mommy trucks tuck them in, and their daddy trucks sing a goodnight song. Children who can't get enough of trucks and other vehicles will love Brianna Caplan Sayres things-that-go...to sleep books, including companion titles Where Do Steam Trains Sleep at Night, and Where Do Jet Planes Sleep at Night?

Product Details

  • ISBN-10: 0385374151
  • ISBN-13: 9780385374156
  • Binding: Board Books
  • Language: English
  • Pages: 26