Product Info

mail facebook twitter Pinterest

Sorry.
Not Accepted at This Time.

Biscuit Loves the Library (Paperback)

, | Harpercollins Childrens Books | 2/18/2014

ISBN-10 : 0061935069   ISBN-13 : 9780061935060   List Price : $4.99

$2.99 flat-rate shipping & free shipping on orders $25 and over.

중고도서 가격표
Used Quality Grades Lowest Price Buy
Like New (0)-
Very Good (0)-
Good (0)-
Acceptable (0)-
  • All Used Books (0)
  • About This Book
  • Other Binding, Edition Books (0)

Overview

For fans of Clifford and Spot, welcome everybody&;s favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, in an I Can Read adventure!

Woof, woof! It&;s a very special day at the library, Biscuit!

It's Read to a Pet Day at the library! There are so many fun things to see and do! Biscuit plays with story-time puppets, visits with friends, and listens to recorded books. Before he goes, a librarian helps him find the activity that he loves most of all. This joyful story will help cultivate a love of books and libraries in children who are learning to read.

Biscuit Loves the Library, a My First I Can Read book, is carefully crafted using basic language, word repetition, sight words, and sweet illustrations&;which means it's perfect for shared reading with emergent readers and children who love the library.



Joining his little girl companion at Read to a Pet Day at the library, enthusiastic yellow puppy Biscuit finds a perfect book to read and share. Simultaneous. 75,000 first printing.

On "Read to a Pet Day" at the library, Biscuit plays with story time puppets, visits with friends, and listens to recorded books before a librarian helps him discover his favorite acivity of all.

Product Details

  • ISBN-10: 0061935069
  • ISBN-13: 9780061935060
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Language: English
  • Pages: 19