Product Info

mail facebook twitter Pinterest

Sorry.
Not Accepted at This Time.

Let's Learn Spanish: First Words for Everyone (Learning Spanish for Children; Spanish for Preschooler; Spanish Learning Book) (Hardcover)

| Chronicle Books | 3/10/2020

ISBN-10 : 1452166269   ISBN-13 : 9781452166261   List Price : $12.99

$2.99 flat-rate shipping & free shipping on orders $25 and over.

중고도서 가격표
Used Quality Grades Lowest Price Buy
Like New (0)-
Very Good (0)-
Good (0)-
Acceptable (0)-
  • All Used Books (0)
  • About This Book
  • Other Binding, Edition Books (0)

Overview

Accessible introduction to Spanish language and Mexican culture

Learning Spanish is just a few pictures away in this lovingly illustrated picture book language primer Focusing on the Spanish language as it is spoken in Mexico, this informative picture book is an ideal way to learn. Pairing words and whimsical pictures, aspiring Spanish speakers are treated to a breezy yet informative experience. At once instructive and a joy to behold, Let's Learn Spanish is a go-to gift for the world traveler and language learner.

- Fantastic resource for Spanish language learners young and old
- Perfect gift for anyone traveling to Mexico or South America.
- Aurora Cacciapuoti is an author and illustrator of more than a dozen children's books.

This informative Spanish language primer will appeal to readers of Little Concepts: ABC Spanish, First Words - Spanish, and My Big Book of Spanish Words.

- Books for kids ages 4 to 8
- Learn Spanish for kids, preschool, kindergarten
- Easy to carry travel companion language book

Product Details

  • ISBN-10: 1452166269
  • ISBN-13: 9781452166261
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Language: English
  • Pages: 48