Product Info

mail facebook twitter Pinterest

Sorry.
Not Accepted at This Time.

I Know You: A Novel of Suspense (Hardcover)

| Crooked Lane Books | 6/11/2019

ISBN-10 : 1643851101   ISBN-13 : 9781643851105   List Price : $26.99

$2.99 flat-rate shipping & free shipping on orders $25 and over.

중고도서 가격표
Used Quality Grades Lowest Price Buy
Like New (0)-
Very Good (0)-
Good (0)-
Acceptable (0)-
  • All Used Books (0)
  • About This Book
  • Other Binding, Edition Books (0)

Overview

A twisted domestic thriller in the vein of B. A. Paris and Shari Lapena that asks: How well do you know your friends?

That picture you posted?
I've seen it.
That location you tagged?
I've been there.
I know everything about your life . . .
And I'm going to destroy it.

A recent transplant from sunny California, life in the London suburbs is not what Taylor Watson expected. Far from the West End shops and city lights she imagined, she finds herself pregnant and lonely, with a husband frequently away on business and only social media to keep her company. It's only after Taylor joins a book club and a walking group, that she finally starts to make some real-life friends.
Before long, Taylor's hanging out with Anna, Sarah, Simon, and Caroline but, as her pregnancy progresses and her friendships blossom, a sense of unease develops. Nothing's ever quite as it seems on the surface, and it soon becomes clear that Taylor's new friends have secrets. One appears to be after Taylor's husband, another's always putting her down, and then there's the question of Simon. Could he have feelings for Taylor?
But far more worryingly, one of the group's not being too careful what they post on social media--and another is watching all too closely. Who's stalking who . . . and why?

Product Details

  • ISBN-10: 1643851101
  • ISBN-13: 9781643851105
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Language: English
  • Pages: 298
  • Dimensions: 9.25 (w) x 6.10 (h) x 0.00 (d)