Product Info

mail facebook twitter Pinterest

Sorry.
Not Accepted at This Time.

9 Days & 9 Nights (Hardcover)

| Balzer & Bray | 5/1/2018

ISBN-10 : 0062674099   ISBN-13 : 9780062674098   List Price : $17.99

$2.99 flat-rate shipping & free shipping on orders $25 and over.

중고도서 가격표
Used Quality Grades Lowest Price Buy
Like New (0)-
Very Good (0)-
Good (0)-
Acceptable (0)-
  • All Used Books (0)
  • About This Book
  • Other Binding, Edition Books (0)

Overview

In this sequel to the New York Times bestseller 99 Days, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson, Molly Barlow finds herself in Europe on her summer vacation, desperately trying to forget everything that happened a year ago. But over the course of nine days and nine nights, her whole life will be turned upside down once more. . . .

Molly Barlow isn’t that girl anymore. A business major at her college in Boston, she’s reinvented herself after everything that went down a year ago… After all the people she hurt and the family she tore apart.

Slowly, life is getting back to normal. Molly has just said I love you to her new boyfriend, Ian, and they are off on a romantic European vacation together, starting with scenic London. But there on a tube platform, the past catches up to her in the form of Gabe, her ex, traveling on his own parallel vacation with new girlfriend Sadie.

After comparing itineraries, Ian ends up extending an invite for Gabe and Sadie to join them on the next leg of their trip, to Ireland. And Molly and Gabe can’t bring themselves to tell the truth about who they once were to each other to their new significant others.

Now Molly has to spend 9 days and 9 nights with the boy she once loved, the boy whose heart she shredded, without Ian knowing. Will she make it through as new and improved Molly, or will everything that happened between her and Gabe come rushing back?



A sequel to the best-selling 99 Days finds business major Molly reinventing herself and struggling to move on a year after the events that tore her family apart, an effort marked by a romantic European vacation that is complicated by her decision to hide her past relationship from her new boyfriend. 100,000 first printing. Simultaneous eBook.

Struggling to move on from the events that tore her family apart, Molly embarks on a European vacation with her new boyfriend, but when her ex-boyfriend turns up on the trip her new relationship comes under threat.

Struggling to move on from the events that tore her family apart, Molly embarks on a European vacation with her new boyfriend, but when her ex-boyfriend turns up on the trip her new relationship comes under threat.

Product Details

  • ISBN-10: 0062674099
  • ISBN-13: 9780062674098
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Language: English
  • Pages: 320
  • Dimensions: 5.51 (w) x 8.27 (h) x 0.00 (d)