Product Info

mail facebook twitter Pinterest

Not Accepted at This Time.

August Rush: Music From The Motion Picture (Soundtrack)

| Columbia | 12/20/2007

Format : Audio CD   Barcode : 828768779620   

Shipping Estimate : tomorrow

중고도서 가격표
Used Quality Grades Lowest Price Buy
Like New (0)-
Very Good (3)$5.59
Good (0)-
Acceptable (0)-


August Rush tells the story of a charismatic young Irish guitarist (Jonathan Rhys Meyers) and a sheltered young cellist (Keri Russell) who have a chance encounter one magical night above New York's Washington Square, but are soon torn apart, leaving in their wake an infant, August Rush, orphaned by circumstance. Now performing on the streets of New York and cared for by a mysterious stranger (Robin Williams), August (Freddie Highmore) uses his remarkable musical talent to seek the parents from whom he was separated at birth. Film Stars Robin Williams, Freddie Highmore, Keri Russell, Jonathan Rhys-Meyers, Terrance Howard, and Mykelti Williamson.


    1. 1-1. Main Title (Mark Mancina)
    2. 1-2. Bach/"Break" (Stephen Erdody, Jonathan Rhys Meyers)
    3. 1-3. Moondance (Jonathan Rhys Meyers)
    4. 1-4. This Time (Jonathan Rhys Meyers)
    5. 1-5. Bari Improv (Kaki King)
    6. 1-6. Ritual Dance (Kaki King)
    7. 1-7. Raise It Up (Impact Repertory Theatre, Jamia Simone Nash)
    8. 1-8. Dueling Guitars (Heitor Teixeira Pereira, Doug Smith)
    9. 1-9. Elgar/"Something Inside" (Stephen Erdody, Jonathan Rhys Meyers)
    10. 1-10. August'S Rhapsody (Mark Mancina)
    11. 1-11. Someday (John Legend)
    12. 1-12. King Of The Earth (John Ondrasik)
    13. 1-13. God Bless The Child (Chris Botti, Paula Cole)
    14. 1-14. Bamba (Leon Thomas Iii)

Product Details

  • Barcode: 828768779620
  • Format: Soundtrack
  • Number of Discs: 1