Product Info

mail facebook twitter Pinterest

Sorry.
Not Accepted at This Time.

Cowboy Honor (Mass Market Paperback)

| Forever | 9/25/2018

ISBN-10 : 1538744880   ISBN-13 : 9781538744888   List Price : $7.99

Shipping Estimate : today

중고도서 가격표
Used Quality Grades Lowest Price Buy
Like New (0)-
Very Good (0)-
Good (1)$3.20
Acceptable (0)-

Overview

With the second book in her Longhorn Canyon series, USA Today bestselling author Carolyn Brown brings us a heartwarming, laugh-out-loud cowboy romance perfect for fans of Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller.Claire Mason is watching her five year old niece, Zaylie, for the next few weeks while her father is deployed overseas. But when her SUV skids off the road during a Texas blizzard and her cell stops working Claire is just about at the end of her rope. Thankfully, a real-life sexy cowboy shows up in the nick of time. Not only does he rescue them, but he also offers Claire a job at the Longhorn Canyon ranch until her SUV can be repaired. Levi Jackson has always taken in strays--cats, dogs, bunnies, you name it--probably because, as an orphan, he often felt like a stray himself. For the next few weeks, he loves feeling like part of a family. But when Claire's brother returns home, will Levi be able to convince Claire her true home is with him?

Product Details

  • ISBN-10: 1538744880
  • ISBN-13: 9781538744888
  • Binding: Mass Market Paperback
  • Language: English
  • Pages: 368